Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Russell

Gina Russell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Russell
"I could not be happier with my insurance company☺️they have really took care of my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Lee Tague

Lee Tague

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Tague
"Angela is the best!!! Always helpful and knowledgeable. I will always stay at State Farm because of her and her team ❤️."
Profile photo of Talaia Cathey

Talaia Cathey

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talaia Cathey
"My husband and I, have been with State Farm insurance over two decades. I have my home, automobiles and even my life insurance policies is with State Farm. I trust Angela Hargrave, and the entire staff. They have become family to me. They always follow through on their commitments and promises. I don’t want no other insurance company but State Farm. They are the BEST, and I deserve only the best. If you’re looking for insurance company for any of your needs, go with Angela Hargrave, at State Farm . I love them!!!"
Profile photo of Nia Gibson

Nia Gibson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Gibson
"My experience with Daina was nothing but the best! She found me the best policy including renters insurance, explained everything thoroughly, and showed amazing customer service through the entire process. I am so glad I was referred to Angela's office. Dana is superb!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Edwards

Lindsay Edwards

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Edwards
"I love having Angela as my State Farm agent. Angela and her whole team do a wonderful job with my insurance. I especially love working with Daina Sticles. She is always very personable and professional whenever I communicate with her. Daina is very efficient at her job and I feel very confident having her handle all of my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kyle Hagland

Kyle Hagland

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hagland
"I don’t usually do reviews, however Angela and Diane have been a constant joy to work with. They have been there every step of the way, From when my daughter turned 16 and needed auto insurance, a new roof, and to a new home in 2023. They are always reachable and happy help. Their customer service is unparalleled and a rare thing these days."
Profile photo of tom le

tom le

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tom le
"Angela is problem solver- she proactively seeks help when we need her most. Takes fast and decisive action to fix quality events and take action to improve quality recommended a good contractor. Daina is also creates an always welcome atmosphere that even when you have a bad day- that very encourages with friendly smile, courtesy and respect . I love State Farm and thinking stay for a long time."
Profile photo of Robert Madden

Robert Madden

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Madden
"Angela Hargrave at State Farm has excellent staff that continue to go above and beyond. They quickly get me set up on new insurance policies for home and auto to ensure I am covered. They make it easy to pay online, over the phone and in person. They have always quoted me highly competitive rates. I have been a loyal customer with them for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Lindsay Wedge

Lindsay Wedge

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Wedge
"Angela made the process of getting insurance seamless and was very quick to respond! Wonderful experience! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Natalie Humphries

Natalie Humphries

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Humphries
"Love working with Angela and her team! She cares about her customers and works hard to make sure we’re taken care of. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cook

Cindy Cook

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cook
"This State Farm office is always responsive to my needs. They stay on top of things happening with our policies. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of David Hatcher

David Hatcher

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hatcher
"She and her staff are kind and efficient. Always welcoming when I have to come to the office. Experience is excellent"
Profile photo of Lynn Fennell

Lynn Fennell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Fennell
"Angela is awesome. She is very professional and has always taken the best care of me and my needs. Whenever I have a question or problem she is always so prompt in getting back to me and helping solve my issue. I would truly be lost without her!!!"
Profile photo of Tami Elliott

Tami Elliott

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Elliott
"I’ve recently changed to State Farm and Angela was extremely helpful and I feel confident that I have the best insurance and the best agent."
Profile photo of Leesa Edwards

Leesa Edwards

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leesa Edwards
"Best State Farm agency ever!!! I am always amazed of how efficient they are. Always willing to go the extra mile to help you. I love when Daina Stickles handles my insurance questions because she explains everything throughly to me. I highly recommend them!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lexie Parrish

Lexie Parrish

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Parrish
"We’ve had our insurance with Angela for over 25 years. She truly cares about her customers and goes above and beyond for us. Her staff is always friendly and professional. She comes highly recommended and anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent."
Profile photo of Stan Ferguson

Stan Ferguson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Ferguson
"Best agent I have ever come across! Always find a way to make sure we are covered with the correct insurance we need at the best value. She genuinely cares and is like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth Russell

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Russell
"I have used Angela and her team for the past several years. They are patient, efficient, and trustworthy. Every thing I have ever needed done, they do it immediately with what is best for me. They explain every detail and take care of business."
Profile photo of Renee Parent

Renee Parent

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Parent
"My experience with Angela and her staff is nothing short of exceptional. Their combination of knowledge, dedication, and genuine care for their clients' best interests sets them apart from the rest. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly has your best interest at heart, I wholeheartedly recommend working with Angela and her team! They have earned my trust, and I'm certain they will earn yours too."
Profile photo of Southernsoftwash And pressure washing

Southernsoftwash And pressure washing

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Southernsoftwash And pressure washing
"Love having Angela Hargrave as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Madeliene Edwards

Madeliene Edwards

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeliene Edwards
"Friendly, kind & saved me money. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Ken Kelly

Ken Kelly

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kelly
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Jacob Mote

Jacob Mote

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mote
"Best agent ever! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Austin Kennedy

Austin Kennedy

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Kennedy
"Great customer service and convenience."